Saturday, November 27, 2021

Contact Us

San Jose’s La Oferta bilingual newspaper

San Jose City Hall

Address:

San José – San Francisco Bay Area:
1009 E. Capitol Expo # 525, San Jose, CA 95121
Telephone: (408)-436-7850
Sacramento Área:
207 Livorno Place, Lincoln, CA 95648
Telephone: (916)-884-4984
La Oferta Staff

Frank Andrade
Co-Publisher
frank@laoferta.com

Mary Andrade
Co-Publisher & Editor
mary@laoferta.com

Tatiana Andrade
Advertising & Promotions Director
tatiana@laoferta.com

Veronica Andrade
Operations Director
veronica@laoferta.com

Eliana Cespedes
Production Administrator
eliana@laoferta.com
Alfonso Ramirez
Graphics & Art Director
alfonso@laoferta.com

 

Sharon McElhone
Writer
sharonmcelhone@msn.com

Julie Sopetrán
Writer
julieazb@hotmail.com

Ernesto Garibay
Opinión “Desde mi Perspectiva”