Sunday, November 17, 2019

Contact Us

San Jose’s La Oferta bilingual newspaper

San Jose City Hall

Address:

La Oferta
1009 E. Capitol Expwy # 525
San Jose, CA 95121

Telephone: (408)-436-7850

E-mail: info@laoferta.com

La Oferta Staff

Frank Andrade
Co-Publisher
frank@laoferta.com

Mary Andrade
Co-Publisher & Editor
mary@laoferta.com

Tatiana Andrade
Advertising & Promotions Director
tatiana@laoferta.com

Eliana Cespedes
Production Administrator
eliana@laoferta.com

Alfonso Ramirez
Graphics & Art Director
alfonso@laoferta.com

 

Sharon McElhone
Writer
sharonmcelhone@msn.com

Julie Sopetrán
Writer
julieazb@hotmail.com

Ernesto Garibay
Opinión “Desde mi Perspectiva”

Sales
sales@laoferta.com

Information
info@laoferta.com

Ads
ads@laoferta.com

Circulation
info@laoferta.com

Classifieds
info@laoferta.com